Contributors

Angola:

GOMEZ-ACEBO & POMBO ABOGADOS  

Jorge Santiago Neves
Partner
Teresa Baptista
Sénior Associate
T: + 351 21 340 86 00
F: + 351 21 340 8608
E:
jsneves@gomezacebo-pombo.com
tbaptista@gomezacebo-pombo.com
http://www.gomezacebo-pombo.com/

AVM ADVOGADOS 

António Vicente Marques
Partner
T: +244 222 338 164
F: +244 222 338 407
E: luanda@avm-advogados.com
www.avm-advogados.com

Ghana:

[coming soon]

 

Guinea:

JOHN W FFOOKS & CO

John Ffooks
Senior Partner
T: +261 20 224 3247
F: +261 20 224 3248
E: guinea@jwflegal.com
http://www.jwflegal.com/

Kenya:

WALKER KONTOS ADVOCATES

Michael Kontos
Partner

T: +254 20 2713023
F: +254 20 2718429
E: mkontos@walkerkontos.com
http://www.walkerkontos.com/

Madagascar:

JOHN W FFOOKS & CO

John Ffooks
Senior Partner
T: +261 20 224 3247
F: +261 20 224 3248
E: mailto:mmali@jwflegal.com
http://www.jwflegal.com/

Mali:

JOHN W FFOOKS & CO

John Ffooks
Senior Partner

T: +261 20 224 3247
F: +261 20 224 3248
E: mali@jwflegal.com
http://www.jwflegal.com/

Mauritius:

THE CHAMBERS OF CLAREL BENOIT

Clarel Benoit 
Partner
T: +(230) 211 9300
F: +(230) 211 4457
E: clarel.benoit@benoitchambers.com
bc.intnet.mu/website.nsf

Morocco:

AVOCAT AU BARREAU DE CASABLANCA

Amin Hajji
Partner
T: +212 22 487474
F: +212 22 487475 /
+212 22 430045 
E: a.hajji@ahlo.ma
http://www.ahlo.ma/

Mozambique:

GOMEZ-ACEBO & POMBO ABOGADOS 

Jorge Santiago Neves
Partner
Teresa Baptista
Senior Associate

T: + 351 21 340 86 00
F: + 351 21 340 86 08
E: jsneves@gomezacebo-pombo.com
tbaptista@gomezacebo-pombo.com
http://www.gomezacebo-pombo.com/

MIRANDA CORREIA AMENDOEIRA & ASSOCIADOS

Diogo Xavier da Cunha
Partner 
Susana Pinto Coelho
Associate 
T: +351  21 781 48 00
F: +351  21 781 48 02
E: Diogo.Cunha@mirandalawfirm.com 
Susana.Coelho@mirandalawfirm.com
http://www.mirandalawfirm.com/

 

Nigeria:

ADEPETUN CAXTON-MARTINS AGBOR & SEGUN

Ben Unaegbunam
Partner
T: +234-1-4622094, 4622480, 2631960, 2632164, 2634418
F: +234 -1- 2647374, 4613140
E: bunaegbunam@acas-law.com
www.acas-law.com

Niger:

JOHN W FFOOKS & CO

John Ffooks
Senior Partner
T: +261 20 224 3247
F: +261 20 224 3248
E: niger@jwflegal.com
http://www.jwflegal.com/

South Africa:

WEBBER WENTZEL BOWENS

Brigette Baillie
Partner
T: +27 11 530 5222
F: +27 11 530 5111
E: http://www.wwb.co.za/
http://www.wwb.co.za/

Tanzania:

CRB AFRICA LEGAL

Nicholas Zervos
Consultant
T: +255 752 667766
E: nzervos@afriocalegal.co.za
www.africalegal.co.za

Uganda:

SHONUBI, MUSOKE & CO ADVOCATES

Noah E Mwesigwa
Partner
T: +256 414 233204
E: nmwesigwa@shonubimusoke.co.ug
http://www.shonubimusoke.co.ug/

Zambia:

MUSA DUDHIA & CO

Arshad Dudhia
Partner
T: +260 211 228426
F: +260 211 227188
E: www.musadudhia.co.zm
http://www.musadudhia.co.zm/

Legal and Disclaimer    |    Copyright Trinity International LLP 2010